Personal

Jonas Cervin

VD
0704-25 89 27
​​​​​​​jonas@ubcfast.se

Mats Mattsson

Ekonomi
0704-25 89 25
​​​​​​​mats@ubcfast.se

Leif Pettersson

Personal
0704-25 89 26
​​​​​​​leif@ubcfast.se

Ivan Karelius

Fordon
0704-25 89 24
​​​​​​​ivan@ubcfast.se
Anders Johansson
0704-25 95 55
anders@ubcfast.se

Emil Unebrand
0760-52 11 42
emil@ubcfast.se

Håkan Domeij
0739-60 45 77
hakan@ubcfast.se

Kenny Thorell
0704-25 89 28
kenny@ubcfast.se

Mikael Flodström
0704-25 89 30
micke@ubcfast.se

Fredrik Eriksson
0704-25 89 09
fredrik@ubcfast.se

Janne Lundqvist
0707-29 89 08
janne@ubcfast.se

Jens Pettersson
0704-25 89 80

Johan Pettersson
0761-02 01 11
johan@ubcfast.se

Johan Bjurman
0704-25 89 02
bjurman@ubcfast.se

​​​​​​​Rashid Aliabadi